Staff Directory

Management Team

Staff Member

Title

Phone Number

Fax

Email Address

Ministry

Yolanda Burroughs

Christian Education Director/
Minister of Singles & Young Adults    

713-358-2724

713-358-2727

yolanda.burroughs@tfop.org

RoLonda Brown

Executive Assistant to Co-Pastor Mia Wright 713-358-2753

713-433-4600 

rolonda.brown@tfop.org

William Cumby

Minister of Youth

713-358-2717

713-433-2726

william.cumby@tfop.org

Lola Johnson

Pastoral Care Associate

713-358-2720

713-358-2727

lola.johnson@tfop.org 

LaTroy Scott-Reado

Pastoral Care Associate

713-358-2721

713-358-2727

troy.scott@tfop.org

Charles Wiseman

Pastoral Care Minister

713-358-2728

713-358-2727

charles.wiseman@tfop.org

Mia K. Wright

Co-Pastor/Director of Ministries

713-358-2758

713-358-2759

mia.wright@tfop.org

Dr. Remus E. Wright

Senior Pastor

713-358-2754

713-358-2738

pastor@tfop.org 

Operations

George Anderson

Chief Operating Officer

713-358-2715

713-433-2622

george.anderson@tfop.org

LaKecia Banks

Operations Manager - Administrative Support

713-358-2712

713-433-4600

lakecia.banks@tfop.org

Dre Dooley

Director of Graphic Design

713-358-2780

713-433-4600

dre.dooley@tfop.org 

Kitron Frazier

Graphics Designer

713-358-2782

713-433-4600

kitron.frazier@tfop.org 

Betty M. Jones

Database Manager

713-358-2752

713-433-4600

betty.jones@tfop.org

Elizabeth Joyner

Operations Manager - Facilities Maintenance

713-358-2775

713-433-4600

elizabeth.joyner@tfop.org

Chris Robinson

Graphics Manager

713-358-2781

713-433-4600

chris.robinson@tfop.org 

McKinney Stokes

Accounting Associate

713-358-2771

713-433-4600

mckinney.stokes@tfop.org 

Glenda Wilson

Finance Manager

713-358-2750

713-433-2751

glenda.wilson@tfop.org

Worship Arts

Earl Duncan

Associate Director of Worship Arts

713-358-2799

713-433-4600

earl.duncan@tfop.org

Nakitta Clegg-Foxx

Praise & Worship Director

713-358-2742

713-433-4600

nakittac.foxx@tfop.org

Raijanel Crockem

Praise Production Team Leader

713-578-7410

713-433-4600

raijanel.crockem@tfop.org

Pamela J. Davis

Director of Worship Arts

713-358-2730

713-358-2727

pamela.davis@tfop.org

Terrence Vaughn

Musical Director

713-358-2734

713-433-4600

terrence.vaughn@tfop.org

Board of Directors

George Anderson, Chief Operating Officer

Pamela Britton, RN, MS, Chairwoman of the Board

Yolanda Burroughs, Director

Dwayne Mason, Esq, Legal Counsel

Worley Barker, Director

Charley E. Reado, Chief Administrative Officer

Benda Mayes, CPA, Chairwoman, Finance Committee

Monica Williams Davis, PhD - Director

Earnest Greg Wilson, Vice Chairman of the Board

 

Click here to send correspondence to the board of directors.